Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

"Package deal" However joint custody.
  • "Package deal" However joint custody.

   Keep It real


Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I consider myself to be above average looking. I am a home owner and have my son once a week and every second weekend. I have a university degree and professionally employed. Looking to get together for stimulating conversation and see where it goes from there. Yes, it's just that simple. Take care - John
What I'm looking for
Someone that knows how to carry a conversation and is somewhat financially independent and not emotionally needy. Appearance wise, I'm looking for someone that considers themselves to be average looking and somewhat fit.

Go Back to Search Results