Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
My friends and family describe me as a fun and energetic person. I am going to school in the evening for my MBA so school in addition to work takes up a lot of my time. When I do have some down time I enjoy going to the gym, out to dinner with friends, heading to the beach in the summer. Once I finish school I would love to start traveling more.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who shares some of my interest but also has interest of his own. A man who is family oriented, independent, can make me laugh, likes to have fun, down-to-earth, sincere, and has a positive outlook on life. If you are interested I would love to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results