Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am confident, carefree, adventurous and enjoy the intimate laughter shared between two in a crowded cafe. I am responsible but always up for a little naughtiness from time to time...after all... what would life be without that? Fencing and Ballet are my passion, as well as music.

I'm always looking for the next adventure to try...will you join me for the ride?
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone who is self-assured, broad-minded, challenges me intellectually and loves to try new things! He must be fitness-oriented and have a sense of style. If you can keep me intrigued - you have my heart!

Go Back to Search Results