Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Julie & Charlie
  • Julie & Charlie



Hudson, QC

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I live in the country and I love being outside enjoying nature. I have 2 cats and a dog so I'm also an animal lover.

I have many interests including photography, painting, yoga, meditation, hiking, canoeing and playing the bass.

My favourite movies are sci fi or action.
My favourite music is rock, blues, alternative and reggae
What I'm looking for
I find that I'm most attracted to guys who are intellectual and who have many interests and hobbies. I'd like to find someone easy going and who is good company. If it sounds like we have a lot in common, I'd like to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results