Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Performing comedy
  • Performing comedy
  • March 2013 - Australia
  • Ok, looks wise I'm more Angelina Jolie,

   Downtown Julia Roberts-ish

Intelligent, flirty, fit and adventurous

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
About me
I'm a fun, flirty, intelligent woman who leads a balanced life but also enjoys pursuing her goals and adventures like travel and trying different sports and activities. I'm open to and have engaged in a variety of interests through the years, but mostly prefer to stick around Toronto on the weekends. I keep fit thru walks and by watching my diet. I would rather do something active than sit around at a pub or watch sports. I am an introvert and need my downtime, but can act extroverted if needed and have a wide variety of relationships. I like to laugh, but also to have intelligent conversations. I probably do best with people who are medium energy (like me), who are good conversationalists, and who are accepting and positive. I don't currently see a reason for getting married or having children. I've managed to create a happy life for myself and am looking for someone who has achieved the same, whose company I enjoy.
Other interests
movies, books, walking around town and enjoying festivals, etc.
What I'm looking for
I am really enjoying my life right now. It is full, balanced and exciting, but at the same time, unconventional in many ways. The person I am with has to be willing to support that journey, and recognize that I am happiest living life on my own terms. Live and let live and be positive influences and support for one another. I am most attracted to men who are thin and healthy, but who are mostly just regular guys.

Go Back to Search Results