Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Ivy league educated Indian male looking for activity partner

North York

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Bald
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Socially
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am quite fun loving but somewhat of a quiet man. People tell me I am quick to retort with something humorous. I am quite academically inclined; have couple of masters degrees even an ivy league one. I am quite secure in my life except been too busy. I like to travel, read, watch theatre, movies and wild vacations. I like adventure vacations. . I am based in North York area.
Other interests
Theatre Reading
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman to share activities and vacation breaks with. Someone who is warm and cudly. I need a partner - someone stable & steady, funny.

Go Back to Search Results