Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   the 1 for you

 

robbinsville, nj

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hiking
  • Hobbies
  • Informative Classes
  • Mountain Biking
  • Music
  • Single Vacations
  • Volunteer Work
  • Wine Tours
About me
I am a tall dark and handsome man. Happily employed professional, young in appearance, easygoing, respectful, many hobbies, talents and interests. Seeking to meet a potential female activity partner.
What I'm looking for
Would like to meet an attractive, active, unattached and emotionally available woman. Should be comfortably and happily employed. Being be a good listener is a must. Should be neat, personable, and have a personal hobby or two.

Go Back to Search Results