Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • MD1
  • MD2
  • MD3



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What you see is what you get, I'm down-to-earth and easygoing. I like to cook and entertain. I like the warm weather and am trying to get involved in more outdoorsy things but I am not an outdoorsy girl. I am a non-smoker and I like to eat healthy (that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a good steak now and then :) I am not athletic by any means but I do find creative ways to keep fit and healthy (and no, I don't eat salads all day). I'd like to be able to connect with someone on all levels: mentally, emotionally, spiritually and physically. I want someone who is open to compromise (if we are at a stalemate) and who won't go to bed mad without resolving the issue. I want someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and see if we can find common ground. I am allergic to cigarette smoke (& pot), cats and dogs and it's a definite dealbreaker, please don't tell me you have an allergy free cat or dog, or that you smoke occasionally, I will not be amused.
Other interests
Yoga, reading, writing, entertaining
What I'm looking for
Good communication, if we can't converse on something more intellectually stimulating than the weather, then there's no chemistry. I want someone who will treat me with the same values and respect as he treats himself. I want someone who can't wait to tell me when something exciting happens to him or who isn't afraid to share his feelings with me when he's nervous about something or scared. Someone who doesn't necessarily have to share my dreams and goals but who will be supportive of them. The kind of relationship I want is one based on shared communication, expectations, morals, values and responsibilities.

Go Back to Search Results