Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life's an adventure

Burlington, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a hard working "summer girl" that tries hard to balance work and play. When I'm not working, you'll find me enjoying my passion - Dancing and biking. I am an avid West Coast Swing dancer, along with Latin, Ballroom and Country 2 Step.
A bike ride along the Niagara Parkway is a great way to get out of the city and take in some real Fresh Air. In the winter, I love a good game of Pool - Billiards, and take in some Spin classes to keep me in shape. My kids are grown and on their own now, which allows me to explore all the world has to offer. I have managed to strike off my bucket list: hand-gliding, para-sailing, and I even jumped out of an airplane. I guess you could say I am a little adventurous.
I am considered to be an Optomistic person and expect those around me to treat people the way they wish to be treated. I don't like to be around negative influences.
I think in genereal, we're all looking for the same thing: Acceptance, Respect and Love
Our society today is so quick and can be so stressful at times, we tend to overlook the basic needs we are searching for (my opinion).
I hope to find friendship first, if something evoloves from this - it was in the cards - No expectations.

Go Back to Search Results