Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for an active guy

Scarborough, Ont

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Biggest passion is travelling and the outdoors. My motto is "always try everything once". I've been an Aerobic Instructor for 29 years and am a Notary Public working in the Marketing field on compliance and branding issues.

I collect artifacts from the countries I visit, which really isn't that strange a hobby.

I don't spend alot of time in malls shopping, therefore I won't drag you around one when we could be doing something alot more exciting. Would rather a movie that has me on the edge of my seat with an amazing chase scene, than a movie featuring girls' crying about a bad hair day (no girlie movies please!)

Not fond of negative attitudes(glass half empty rather than half full) or dishonesty.

What I'm looking for
Meeting a person with the same interests

Go Back to Search Results