Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The Game called Life

Mississauga, Ontario, CANADA! :o)

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm adventurous, artistic, athletic, humorous, vegetarian, and tall; forever learning and with great family and friends. I'm also an outdoor man (I like to play sports, hike, run, bicycle, swim, snow shovel, and more; animals and nature are good, alongside fresh air).

I appreciate kindness, generous actions, a simple strategy, spontaneity, dreams unfulfilled or fulfilled, a good laugh, and the small and the big.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who shares many attributes, who is tall (5'8" - 6'4"), and who is undaunted by the silly, the fun, and the craziness inside and out. I guess a certifiable superstar who tries, and is often foiled, who lives life to the fullest and lives with eyes wide open.

Go Back to Search Results