Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Where are all the nice guys?

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a bubbly personality and am a down-to-earth gal. Hard working, trustworthy, love to laugh and have fun but also know when to be serious and get down to business.I'm easy going, somewhat spontaneous but more a planner and while I like to do things and keep busy I also enjoy some down time at home in front of the TV or even having the odd Sunday afternoon snooze on a deary rainy day.

I am looking to start out as friends but I am also one of those people who has to find that little spark of chemistry to continue onto more..Now it doesn't necessarily mean it will show up the very first time we meet (though it would be nice), it might take a couple-three dates to know if its there..Not a bad investment to make when it could result in finding a long-term commited relationship with someone you love who loves you back.

I also wouldn't turn down the opportunity to have a possible great friend if we got along great but neither of us has that 'spark' for each other.

I like being active and doing things but I also enjoy down time and staying at home with a good book or good movie.

Other interests
I enjoy all the activities the City has to offer - Goldeyes, Bombers, and The Jets!! (Woo hoo!!), theatre, comedy clubs, live bands, looking and antique shops, nickknack stores in Osbore/Corydon, etc just to name a few.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who's a really good communicator, employed, somewhat romantic and very affectionate, a casual drinker, cleanly, financially stable, even handy with home repairs. Non smoker. Someone nice to be around, who gets along with family and friends and is well liked. I would like to meet someone who also likes to be active and do things as well as have down time to cuddle up at home now and then.. If you're sincere and you want to know more about me..drop me a line..

Go Back to Search Results