Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

All my pics are taken between 2009 and 2
  • All my pics are taken between 2009 and 2
  • In a pool - I love swimming!


Tall Amazon seeks her Tall Mate!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a tall, self-employed female, at 6'1. I love to cook, enjoy dinner outside, movies, galleries, theatres, live concerts (I just saw Circus de Soleil's Allegria and highly recommend it!), enjoy nature, and water in particular. Swimming is one of my favourite activities. I will get a scuba diving certification in the near future.
Other interests
I am a water person and absolutely love swimming. Anything to do with water - please count me in. I also love to kayak on the lake Ontario, near the Harbourfront downtown Toronto.
What I'm looking for
I seek a NORMAL, taller, intelligent, and outgoing guy to enjoy the city with and get to know each other. If a relationship comes out of it, great. If not at least we can hang out after hours and enjoy Toronto!

Go Back to Search Results