Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Leaving room for the unexpected

Waterloo, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
An absolute love of life and a die-hard fun and positive attitude. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. I spend quite a bit of time in Toronto and Waterloo, with friends and family in both cities. I want to continue to surround myself with humble, fun, kind, and intelligent people - life is too short to not give it all we've got :)
Other interests
Boxing, Crossfit, my German Shepherd, reading, writing, travel anywhere, yoga, education, cooking, wine/food, snowshoeing, skating, skiing(downhill and crosscountry), continuing education, adventure racing, swimming, adventure travel, world travel, horse training, horseback riding.
What I'm looking for
Really looking to meet new people with no pressure or expectations of where it may go. Would love to see more of this world with someone - simply exploring and having fun, whether it be in the big city, road trips, wine tasting, hiking - up for most things especially those that I've not tried before :)

Go Back to Search Results