Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love fall weather!

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an active, educated professional looking to meet new people with no expectations. I'm at a really great place in my career right now. I generally lead a healthy lifestyle and run or get to the gym a few times a week. I love going to restaurants (some recent favourites include Enoteca Sociale, Ruby Watchco, Cava etc) but also like to stay in and cook a great meal. I like to travel and try to take at least one trip to a new place every year (planning to go to Nepal in December!). My down time usually includes reading (mainly popular fiction), watching movies (theatre or curling up on the couch) or knitting (I love to give handmade gifts).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a professional guy that shares similar interests (knitting not required).

Go Back to Search Results