Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a guy who loves the outdoors...

Toronto, Ont

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

I'm an easy-going woman who loves the outdoors doing such activities as hiking, biking or skiing. I also enjoy quieter activities like reading a good book or checking out a new exhibit at the museums. I'm a reflective person and enjoy small groups, quiet settings and great conversation. You'll see me smiling the entire time as we walk around St. Lawrence Market visiting the different booths - one of my favorite things to do. I love to travel and see the world - whether it's by myself or with a few friends. I've been to Australia, Bermuda, all over the Caribbean and a super fun ski trip to Colorado. Would love to go back. I did enjoy riskier activities like motorcycling for awhile but now I think I'm more interested in taking a hot-air balloon ride. With that said though, I'm happy to hop on the back of a bike anytime! :)

I'm looking to share my life with a guy who really enjoys his own life and is confident in who he is. He has a great sense of humor and we enjoy sharing both outdoor activities and just the simple things in life together. He's open-minded, thoughtful and kind.

If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you!:)


Go Back to Search Results