Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • MickeyBlueEyes


Like to keep active.

Richmond Hill

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am divorced with no children.I enjoy travelling; running; skating; swimming; hiking and walking. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I prefer to be active rather than sitting on the couch. I do also enjoy those quiet evenings at home though! I really do enjoy my cup/mug of coffee! With MMA I have gone hiking; Gourment Night; Thai Cooking Lessons; Indian Cooking Lessons; Curling and Golf Lesson....and met many interesting folks.
Other interests
Running, swimming
What I'm looking for
One of the most important qualities in a man that I would be involved with is HONESTY. I don't cook however I do appreciate a man that does :)

Go Back to Search Results