Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Angel at heart

Looking for the right one.....not Mr. Right now.

Etobicoke, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Woman with a good heart. Kind and caring towards other, and as a friend pointed out, creative to a fault. I am a writer in my off time, in the process of getting my first novel published. I work out at least 3 days a week, and love my cat and family. Kinda sick of attending couple parties with my married friends. Not up for a third wheel thing. Missing that right match.
What I'm looking for
Not looking for a roll in the hay, or a relationship that goes nowhere. Someone who's emotionally ready for a real relationship. Someone who's kind, caring and compassionate, who can sweep me off my feet and put a smile on my face. No friends with benefits either, as that never really works out at all. Someone who'll take the time to actually get to know me.

Go Back to Search Results