Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Height 5' 2"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My friends say I'm honest with a great sense of humour, and a very fun friend. I like experiencing everything the city has to offer but they have not always enjoyed every suggestion I've made (I think the Ethiopian restaurant got the lowest reviews so far...). I'm usually on time when we decide where to meet and I can probably tie every topic of conversation to a song or a useless bit of trivia. I love to dance, enjoy tennis in the summer and do consider bowling a sport (as soon as I can break 100...)

What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for? You are well-educated, like to enjoy what the city has to offer, are usually laid-back with a good sense of humour. You are honest and straight-forward and have reached the point in your life that you have a pretty good idea of what direction you'd like to head towards. So drop me a line if you'd like to know more....

Go Back to Search Results