Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for lust i can love

etobicoke, ont

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about forming groups of strong friendships around shared interest like volleyball, travel, entrepreneurial ventures, movies, exotic dinning and just hanging out together. I have the entrepreneurial bug so I am always starting something on the side. On the other side I am an over educated professional software engineer working on everything from heart pacemakers, to aerospace, to telecom...and a bunch of e-businesses. I really do invent and create it all. Want to experience something you have never before? Just ask me.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
My requirements: - I am shallow, you are the only jewel I care to wear. - You can never be too thin for me and must be less than 5’7” tall - Must want to have kids - NO drugs, NO smoking, NO addictions besides me - No sport fans. Playing is good, watching bad. - I am addicted to volleyball -I hope you’re a player - Open minded and willing to try anything at least a few times - Willing to make the best of any situation - Must do verbal combat without losing temper, raising your voice, or throwing things at me - Skills – able to learn anything, fly, drive, use cell phone, walk and chew at the same time … and kill mosquitoes with your bare hands. - My brand of humor requires a history of Canadian culture and billions of hours American media. Must get analogies, clichés and sarcasm! -No cats -I am not too pretentious, very easy-going, love all the usual things, travel, movies, doggies, yadda yadda yadda … long walks on the beach… Ya -I don’t want my equal I want my inspiration. *In turn I promise a very interesting life. I want to make you see, feel, taste, learn and do things you have never experienced before. - Must enjoy being photographed and videotaped at exotic vacations. I have NO time for long emails. Kill the cat and send me your number.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results