Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to do some new and different things with someone.

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking to find someone to enjoy different things with. This can be as simply as a dinner date to a getaway..... Time will tell, it can lead as far as it brings us. Someone who can be honest in what they are looking for and on the same page will be helpful. I volunteer my time for many different things and it is great to see the help appreciated or how they look up to you.
Although I play a few different sporting activities I also enjoy the slower side of life....Movies, etc.
What I'm looking for
Appealing to me in you would be success..... Success in everything you may have done in your life including work, volunteering, family. You are someone who has and is moving forward in life regardless of bumps in the road. You like to be active and care for yourself as well as the one you are with. Yet you do enjoy quiet nights. Cute smile to bring out my smile is a bonus! Mine definitely likes to do the same !!!!!

Go Back to Search Results