Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Loving Life

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an upbeat, energetic woman with many passions including my nieces and nephews, the arts, cultural activities, nature, the outdoors and volunteering. Aside from my parents, siblings and their children, my family includes my former foster daughter. Although she no longer lives with me, her mom and I "share" her and I am passionate about remaining involved with her and helping to guide her through life.

I am a loyal friend and a loving, giving partner. There is also an emotional intelligence and intellectual intensity that will not be apparent in an easy, breezy, online dating profile. Trust me, it is there.

Other interests
I work but when I am not working I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I especially enjoy hosting and entertaining though time does not not allow me to do it as often as I would like. I believe in giving back and making the world a better place, and I devote time to that on a regular basis. I hope to meet people who are likeminded. I also look forward to meeting people who share these interests: Books/reading, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining out, Fishing, Hiking, Kayaking, Crafts, Movies,Museums,Music, Performing arts, Playing board games, Political interests, Spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Watching baseball, Wine tasting
What I'm looking for
My ideal partner will have all of the following: keen intellect, sense of humor, patience, kindness, compassion, self awareness

Go Back to Search Results