Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love meeting nice fun guys!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Height 5' 3"
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
About me
I like relating to nice and engaging people. I love good humor and being positive. My favourite movies are comedies since I love to laugh and be happy. My friends say that I know what I want and also that I am a good friend.
Other interests
Movies, plays, music, just relaxing, pets, internet surfing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a guy that has it all together by now; someone lovely inside and out-has to be attractive to my taste-not too pushy, is able to listen and has a lovely smile for me. He needs to be trustworthy and somewhat spontaneous-and takes the time to see each other. Would love to meet someone that I can trust and see the potential for a relationship. Although I am Jewish, I dont mind meeting someone from another faith-I am just traditional. The base of any relationship is a great friendship.

Go Back to Search Results