Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



North Bergen, NJ

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
Simply put,

I'm easy to please. Honesty is greatly appreciated, no games, and lots laughs are always welcomed. No pressure, we're all looking for good things. I guess some are pickier than others or maybe just confused.
I just want to laugh, love, be loved and enjoy life.
All I'm asking for is good chemistry, someone I can talk to for hours, emotional support, lots of kisses, groping, fondling, cuddling, exploring, handling.... I digress..well, you get the point.
Wings and beer is all it takes, an occasional glass of wine is enjoyable as well. Sunday brunch, lazy days in the winter, outdoor activities on sunny days, pizza, sexy text messages that make me laugh in the middle of a serious meeting, randomness, goofy moments, rocky road ice cream, waffles with ice cream, milano cookies, coffee ( I am Colombian, it's in my blood)..... well, I guess it takes more than wings and beer.
What I'm looking for
My match... He will be strong, the life of the party, handy, goofy, serious, sneaky, emotionally stable, good conversationalist, honest, sexy bedroom eyes, flirty, a great kisser, adventurous, stable, open minded, relaxed, spiritual (not necessarily religious) and most of all enchanted by me. Hope you're out there....

Go Back to Search Results