Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • kind67


Looking for genuine woman

Toronto, on

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am an open-minded person, calm and down to the earth who show understanding and tolerance.

I am not afraid to talk about myself and to show myself as I am.

I believe I relate well to women. I try to understand them and I enjoy listening to them.

I am also outgoing. I participate in many activities. I exercise, play sports and play trumpet in a band. I enjoy walking, going to the movies, restaurants and the theatre.

I would like to meet a genuine woman who would like to share some of these activities.

Other interests
Yoga, Badminton
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a confident genuine woman who would like to share some of these activities.

Go Back to Search Results