Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


look left, right, turnaround, you've found me...

Etobicoke, On

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Marital Status Single
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
About me
I'm an easy going gal, who likes to workout, laugh, and enjoy doing many fun activities. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humour, someone who is down to earth and easy going like me. I am a creative and spontaneous individual, and enjoy life to the fullest.
Other interests
I like to do a little boxing, and I make my own jewelry as well.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone with a sense of humour, who is spontaneous, likes to go out for dinner and a movie, or just stay in for a pizza and a movie. I would like someone who is active, and enjoys trying different things, someone who is loyal and honest, and definitely a romantic at heart.

Go Back to Search Results