Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


No Games No Drama All Real

Pierrefonds, Que

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Well what can I say other than I am a down to earth guy who works hard for what he's got.
I am at the point in my life that I don't want any head games or drama, just a meeting of mind body and soul.
Someone I can spend good quality time with, go on vacation with, just lie on the couch with, go biking with.
I am affectionate person, who likes to hold hands and kiss.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone down to earth, younger than me or at least look like it. Someone who is able to take off at the spur of the moment. A good kisser Non smoking or at least trying to quit. (Yes you can, I did) Having a job is a plus, I have a good job and work full-time, I am looking for someone who also works and is stable.

Go Back to Search Results