Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Almost ready to come out of the oven.


  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
About me
Iím madly in love with my little monkey butt (dog), and my family and friends (theyíre my gems). I adore laughing, talking British, business, creativity, long drives, eating, strange and random banter, hot showers, New Orleans (my volunteering hotspot), live football games (hotdogs are a must), reading business books, real estate (itís who I am), great wine with amazing conversation (or just laughter), the sun, the Yule Log, tea, my blackberry, trying out random restaurants. OhÖand, killing zombies.

While Iím basically a happy person who is comfortable with herself, I do feel itís necessary to let you know that I make fun of people and I get distracted by shiny things.

Go Back to Search Results