Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Help! What should I write?!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Originally, I'm from Hamilton but I moveed to Toronto about a month ago after living in Michigan for the last several years. I'd like to meet new people and maybe find that special someone! I'm pretty sure that she's out there, but I just canít seem to find her anywhere... :)

Since I work for a small firm, I find it very hard to meet new people. OK, I could go sit at a bar somewhere and wait there alone until someone talks to me, but I'm not sure this would give a good impression lol.

I've also had great hopes that someone would stop me on my way to work one morning or on my way home at night, but sadly, that didn't work either. Unfortunately, when I take my dog for a walk, I always seem to grab the attention of neighborhood kids rather than the girls. ;)

What else can I say about me. Well, I love sports, mostly basketball and hockey but I'm starting to get in to golf. I played hockey, although I haven't played since I arrived in Toronto. I have also played basketball for few years while I lived in Michigan but havenít had much time to find any local pickup games

What do I like? Well, I like music, shopping, eating, cooking, reading, the color blue, road trips, movies, the heat (because it means it's patio season), travelling and my dog and singing out loud in my car where I figure no one can hear me!

I also love learning new things and visiting new places.

I can be impatient at times but am usually pretty laid back and I'm told, I have a very good sense of humour...;)

Just drop me a line and we'll chat sometime!

Go Back to Search Results