Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Profile worth reading


  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
When possible I will be in, under or on the water in the summer by camping/cottaging,swimming, boating etc... I keep active every week with volleyball, jui-jitsu/kick boxing and a variety of other activites .
It's not what activity I do but rather who I do it with thats most important. I am not a high maintenance type of gal. Even the Simple things like snuggling on the couch or a walk/frisbee in the park, with the right company, is a fun/quality time.
Are you the type of guy who can find happiness in the simple things?

Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things but will also like to try some new adventures that are new to both of us. My to do list includes para-sailing and taking scuba lessons. Recently did an aerial course and zip lining ... had a blast. Are you open to trying new activities( not death defying..LOL)

I am affectionate,independant and stable(financially and baggage).I value honesty,common sense and common courtesy.

Being a Mom is one of the most rewarding aspects of my life. I have two teenaged children and I thoroughly enjoy the time I spend with them.

I would love to find someone... that ONE guy(no multi-dating)...who
-I think about all the time and can't wait to see again.
-can make me lose track of time talking until dawn about anything and everything.
- enjoys holding hands/cuddling/kissing- shows affection freely.
-knows that a deep meaningful relationship takes time and
is worth the effort

Does the above sound like you???...if so send me a message.

Go Back to Search Results