Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I want to dance the night away, maybe with you?

Ottawa, Ont

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me I am 53 year woman with so much love for life. Having a good sense of humour, I love a guy who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry.

I am a public servant during the day and run a home business in my spare time. As a hobby, I have been involved in the healing arts and the mind/body/spirit connection for over twenty five years.

I am told that I am a great cook so I hope my future partner will enjoy the few extra pounds that might come along.

My friends say that I am honest, compassionate and live with integrity. I enjoy entertaining and being French Canadian I do love to hugs & kisses (not necessarily in that order).

I have been on my spiritual path for most of my adult life. It is important for me to stop and smell the roses as they say....

Love to go for walks, enjoy nature, music, dancing, loves to travel, enjoy canoeing, long drives in the country, enjoy watching movies on quiet night, dining out for no reasons except that it feels right, sitting outside in the summer enjoying the moonlight with a glass of wine...hum!!

Being a romantic, I do love roses.....actually I also enjoy gardening.

Being raised on a farm taught me that there is more to life that what the eyes can see. I definitely love nature and what it has to teach us.

I was never married...I guess life had other plans for me but I have a happy life. My family and friends are very important. But I miss the companionship and the fun of an active kind of guy with a down earth side, someone loyal, reliable and like me love nature. Someone with a kind heart and a sense of altruism.
Someone with whom it is natural to leave thoughtful love messages for each other when one of us is away or a full schedule might separate us.

If youíre comfortable in your own skin, have a good sense of self and arenít afraid to expose your flaws, we should get to know each other.
But I will say that if youíve got twinkle in your eyes, passion for life and have integrity, Iím looking forward to hear from you.

Thank you for reading my profile.

Keep Smiling and Have a Beautiful Day!


Go Back to Search Results