Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • me on a boys weekend deep sea fishing in
  • me a cowboys and cowgirls theme party at

   funny bear 001

funny bear

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It is always tough trying to put down who you are in a paragraph that only allows you so many letters, lol. the best way to give you a snapshot of who i am is a few words: funny and outgoing, intellectual and diverse, passionate and devoted, and sometimes my mates say i am super spontaneous! let's chat and go from there:)
What I'm looking for
i am looking for someone who is themselves, down to earth, and still has some direction in life and willing to go after what they want. On the same note, they still are willing to be adventurous and spontaneous and take off for a flight to halifax or new york city for the weekend. Who doesn't love a little excitement in their life ;)

Go Back to Search Results