Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


July Goddess seeks non-smoking playmate

Calgary, AB

  • Female

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Solo parent of a very handsome 11 year old son.
I work full-time weekdays.
Golf is an interest, but I have not played, other than mini golf!
I will take a "how-to" lesson this summer.
I need to increase my activity level and need some help with motivation :)
Other interests
burlesquercise; aquasize and blender drinks :)
What I'm looking for
Looking for a tall man 6' or more; non-smoker; rare drinker; honest; fun; sense of humor; flexible; integrity

Go Back to Search Results