Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New here

Edmonton area, AB

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am people person with a diverse amount of interests. My job is demanding and requires a fair amount of overtime and on call work.
I am artistic, a good cook and enjoy travelling. I have travelled to over 214 world destinations and have a few more trips I would like to do. I enjoy being one on one with a person or socializing in small groups. I do not like really noisy environments....unless you are not interested in talking!lol Presently I live in a small town which is quite pastoral. I find the country scenery quite relaxing, but also enjoy the fact that I am a quick drive to the fun activities that the city of Edmonton has to offer. I am independent and have life satisfaction. I am seeking someone who is also independent and wanting a friend to add to their already happy life. I like kids but I have not had any of my own, nor have I ever been married.
Other interests
writing, drawing and painting Play a variety of musical instruments and singing
What I'm looking for
I find a person who is intelligent, has a great personality a plus.Good manners and compassionate along with, a sense of humour is very appealing. I let most things roll off my back but one thing I don't like is narrow mindedness and a lack of willingness to entertain new experiences. .

Go Back to Search Results