Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Brains & Beauty Seek Similiar

New York, ny

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an arts loving, brain exercising harlot. I want dance do yoga take pictures. Get lost. Be Kinky. Talk. And talk. I love watching movies. I would love making movies. I am very busy but I will make time. No marriage, tho I never say never.
Other interests
Yoga and dancing
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a co-conspirator. Clyde to my Bonny. Heathcliff but alot more fun..brains, brawn, confident and self aware. A mensch. Did I say sexy? Curious. Adventurous and nice.

Go Back to Search Results