Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Silver
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I believe that I am good natured and have a good sense of hunour. I tend to be adventurous and am always seeking new experiences whether through travel or taking in events around the Ottawa Valley. I like dancing and sometime just go out to dance even if by myself. I like fine wines and good food. Have rented a turn of the century apartment that I am decorating at the moment. I am an avid reader and usually have a few books on the go at the same time. Pleased that I live downtown near Chapters and an independent book store on Elgin Street. Usually am at the gym three times a week, unless out walking or biking near the canal. I love being near water.
What I'm looking for
I admire intelligence in a partner and one who has curiousity and interest in different subjects. I like taking strolls and just talking about a whole lot of different things. I appreciate a good sense of humour and wish that my partner is easy going and likes to laugh. I would prefer her to be independent and have achieved or is aiming to achieve some goals that are worthwhile for her. I have goals and dreams that I am working on and which I feel will enlarge my experiences and enjoyment of life.

Go Back to Search Results