Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Happy Camper

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Been divorced over 10 years, and managing well on my own, financially and otherwise. However, am hoping that I will have a significant other by the time retirement rolls around. I enjoy simple outdoor activities as not very adventurous. I am an introvert, so expect me to be quiet/shy at first when not in 'my comfort zone', but will open up quickly with those I 'click' with. Also enjoy seeing plays, musicals, movies, etc. Like the easier pastimes, such as bowling, hiking and camping. Hoping to become a bit more active to shed the 'few extra pounds'. Have two kids, 20 year old son and 17 year old daughter who live with me 1/2 the time. Would love to travel, whether day trips, weekend getaways, or someplace that you need to take a plane to get to. Tend to have a sarcastic sense of humour.
Other interests
Housework, gardening, shovelling, cooking, paying bills, chauffeuring kids, mowing lawn - oh wait, those aren't the fun activities - let me try again - movies, plays, musicals, garage sales, flea markets, etc.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for someone who enjoys the easy life, who loves camping, cottaging and just hanging out with friends in the backyard. Would like to travel. Someone who likes to laugh. Enjoys seeing play or musicals. Must be a non-smoker.

Go Back to Search Results