Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Carp Diem Cutie

I'm in!

Toronto, Ont

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to have fun, and don't take myself, or anything, too seriously. I laugh a lot! On the other hand, I work very hard and take seriously anything to do with my profession, and any commitments I make. I prefer sports for exercise. There's nothing like getting intensely involved in a game. I tend to be very competitive with myself, not others. Right now, and especially in the winter, it is hard to fit in the sports so I usually hit the gym on my way home from work. I love speed and wind (except when it messes up my hair, LOL). As far as other social diversions, I am very easygoing and can have fun doing just about anything. I am also very fit and attractive, and as I have more time, I just seem to be getting more and more fit. I am very busy right now working toward creating a more flexible lifestyle for myself with time and money for travelling, or for just plain freedom (1 to 3 years away from this goal). I do actually enjoy working though, so the goal is really more about freedom to choose how I spend my time.
Other interests
Beach Volleyball
What I'm looking for
I like active men my own age. You must be attractive to me (not the societal ideal, you can have some extra pounds etc., but for whatever reason must be attractive to me). I am also attracted to intelligence. I like to be challenged a little. I don't want someone who agrees with every single thing I say, so it is good to have your own opinion. On the other hand, as far as the frequent decisions about what, where, when etc., I like easy-going people. A person who is always disagreeable without reason is not fun to be around. I want to miss you when we are apart but I also want do things on my own, while you do things on your own. I am polite and personable, so you can feel comfortable with me in social situations and I would want you to be a person who is comfortable in at least some social situations.

Go Back to Search Results