Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a Community/Social Change Agent, Career/Employment Counsellor interested in Documentaries, Cinema, Art/Photography, and Rural/Urban Adventure and Exploring
Other interests
Photography, Art Galleries
What I'm looking for
I'm interested in a single man with between the ages of 35 to 48, with no children, who has mutual interests and active enough to participate. Chivalry and sincere desire to love and be loved is a big turn-on, as well as honesty, integrity and a willingness for mutual communication and companionship.

Go Back to Search Results