Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Pink tie. Indeed.
  • Pink tie. Indeed.
  • More me!
  • I hope you like music!


Catch me if you can!

Sherwood Park, AB

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Top ten reasons to choose me:

10. I'm looking for someone to love. Not a sex buddy!
9. I have a great sense of humour.
8. I play volleyball, swim, and dance.
7. I'm a single dad with his life in order!
6. I cook AND clean.
5. Tall. Dark. AND handsome. AND modest! ;)
4. I own my own car AND home! And they both are clean.
3. I love my work AND.. I earn a good salary!
2. I can actually use proper English grammar in conversations.
1. I'm a true gentleman. I open doors and pull out chairs.


I'm tall, funny, smart and sweet. Sometimes shy, sometimes silly.. other times reserved and soft spoken. I am young-at-heart, easy-going, earthy, cuddly, passionate, sophisticated, classy, even-tempered and an optimist. I like being fit and healthy, though I DO have a sweet tooth. I like to try new things and challenge myself. I am a single parent of a young son (but I'm not looking for a mother for him).

Trying to find someone wonderful to spend this life with and make it even more awesome. How about you?
Other interests
I love Dragon Boat racing. And borrowing artsy movies from the library. :)
What I'm looking for
I'm trying to find someone fit and healthy. Someone positive and happy. A sense of humour would be great. A warm, friendly smile really gets my attention. Bonus points if you care for the environment, aren't (overly) religious, and don't mind me not being a vegetarian. :) And... you're fun and outgoing. You are optimistic. Passionate. You have a sense of humour. You're into keeping fit and healthy. You're Earthy and kind. You're intelligent but not a snob. Oh.. bonus points for a good grammar, or if you like hiking in the mountains.

Go Back to Search Results