Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Where are you

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
About me
Are all your friends in relationships? Are you the one who always goes to events alone and is the only one without a partner when you get there? Well welcome to my world and help me change that for both of us!

Hard working, gentle, down to earth woman ready to meet that special person who I know is out there waiting for me. I like to do just about anything, am comfortable at home snuggling on the couch or getting dressed up for a dinner. I enjoy long walks, sunsets, trying new restaurants, reading, movies, theatre, love to travel and have a passion for animals. I'm hoping to find someone who values family, communication, honesty, and integrity in a relationship.

If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you.

Go Back to Search Results