Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Outgoing adveturous guy looking for a fun, intelligent companion

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a recently single guy who's extremely social, warm and outgoing. Those who know me characterize me as a very mature, caring guy with a wild side! I did my MBA at Ivey a few years ago and have been working in Marketing Management for the last 8 years. I recently made a career switch to start my own business in Financial Planning.
Other interests
I love to be outdoors, I play soccer, tennis, hockey, squash, teach disabled skiing and even salsa dancing. I just got a puppy named Mithee and I spend a lot of time taking care of her and taking her out for walks. In my spare time I volunteer with a non profit organization that I'm very passionate called the Aga Khan Foundation that has development projects in Asia and Africa.
What I'm looking for
I just moved to downtown Toronto a few months ago and i'm looking to meet a caring, outgoing, fun, intelligent and attractive woman to join me in a variety of activities, including (but not limited to) salsa dancing, dinner, movies, long walks in the park with my puppy, sports like downhill skiing, snowboarding, soccer, tennis, skating, mmountain biking, hiking, canoeing, etc. If this sounds interesting to you, please send me a msg!

Go Back to Search Results