Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tahira

Life Partner

Florida, Miami

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cooking
  • Hiking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
First,I do not smoke,nor drink,never taken drugs in my life.I am very easy going.I have no kids.I like to do just about any thing that makes me happy.I am the kind of girl that is 100% on all levels.I do not have time for games in the honor of love,feeling good and being happy.I have a college Degree,I do not stress nor argue with a man.I have very strong passion for a man and a lover to the bone of my soul.I believe in our GOD.I do not pass judgement on any body nor do i live in the pass that is not good in a relationship.I keep a clean house,I cook,hunt,fish,dance and enjoy happiness.
What I'm looking for
A God fearing and loving man

Go Back to Search Results