Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   BlueMist

To know me is to love me

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy the simple things in life and appreciate quality time and enjoying things together like travelling, long drives, discovering new places and fine dining. Also I'm passionate about photography and design. I'm equally comfortable being casual as well as formal. I'm a thinker but have some extrovert qualities as well
What I'm looking for
I think men who are mature and comfortable in their own skin, who are respectful, considerate, good listeners (even to the things you are not saying), outgoing and ambitious highly attractive. I am not on games so if you are a player (you know yourself) just pass me by. I will figure you out very soon if you are.

Go Back to Search Results