Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Shanna04

Hello :))

Stouffville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Not so sure how to describe myself so Iíll take a crack at it . I can be funny and definitely enjoy sarcasm. I can be outgoing and at times shy.. I enjoy taking long walks with my adorable dog, dance like no one is watching and sing like a rockstar in the car alone. I Like getting sucked into the Netflix vortex or going out to try a new movie or restaurant with a few friends. Absolutely love thunderstorms and think rainbows are cool. My favourite season is fall. I lam addicted Perrier and love Italian food. And you must have a great sense humour :)

Go Back to Search Results