Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Yes I'm fluffy but that's only temporary

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an outdoorsy person, grew up on a dairy farm. Dedicated my life to my child who is now an adult - now it's ME TIME. I want to experience new adventures with new people! I have a positive attitude, are now a gym junkie looking to rid myself of the excess poundage accumulated over the years.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is energetic and outgoing like me; an equal. The men I've dated so far leave the decision-making up to me - and that's just not fair. You have to have your own life and self-confidence. Know what you want and pursue it.

Go Back to Search Results