Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
Iím an east coaster living in Ottawa, I love to cycle and scuba dive in the summer and can be found all year round walking my dog in one of the parks or hiking in the hills around Ottawa. I love to travel and explore new places but I also enjoy a night by the campfire or curled up on the couch. Good wine and food are always a must and while I love to bake and cook, I hate cooking for one.
What I'm looking for
Iím looking for respect and partnership. Iíve often found that too much negativity is bad for the soul. Iím not looking for someone perfect, only that someone perfect for me.

Go Back to Search Results