Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Foreverisalngtime

 

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy long walks and driving in the country, destination doesn't always have to be known. Listening to a live band or playing music and dancing around the kitchen while I cook. Sitting with someone special while looking out at the lake. Or gazing into a bonfire as we snuggle up close to keep warm. Watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. I love to laugh sona sense of humour is great. Dinner and great conversation or maybe even cook a meal together. I like listening to the rain at night and I think thunderstorms are awesome. Watching the sunset and maybe even a few drinks on a patio. Occasionally I may even stay up to see the sunrise if I am in the presence of good company. Sleeping in on Saturdays and breakfast in bed.

Go Back to Search Results