Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dannie

Having an open mind is the first step to finding true joy

Hockessin, DE

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Originally from Boston, been in Delaware since I graduated college. I am a personable, fun loving, honest person that enjoy any type of challenges and is goal oriented. I love traveling, meeting new people, culture, seeing new places. After all I strongly believe in the benefits of learning new things as, in my perception, made me better as an individual. There is much more I could say, however I am the type who enjoys conversation in person rather than writing a lot about myself.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet someone who is not afraid to laugh, similar interest to me in traveling, and can hold a decent conversation. Hopefully I will get to meet that person that I could connect with and lead to a good relationship.

Go Back to Search Results