Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tigs

 

Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
ME: I enjoy the simple things of life. I'm confident, independent, humble, like trying new things, and breaking the norms.

Dancing, movies, foodie, cooking, playing cards, chess, board games, swimming, biking, outdoor activities
What I'm looking for
YOU: gentleman, funny, confident, go-getter, likes to dance or at least willing to try, easygoing, down to earth, willing to try new things. I'm looking for someone where we can conquer our fears together, so that we can grow to new heights and accomplish our goals together. Two heads are better than one! Ultimately I'm looking for my 'Adam' since my middle name is Eve.

Go Back to Search Results